Laurel Bush Family Dentistry, Service Harford Award Recipient 2018

On Monday, September 17, 2018, Laurel Bush Family Dentistry was awarded the Harford Award for Service by the Harford County Chamber of Commerce. Dr. Mary Teddy Wray, Dr. Aseel Toni, and Dr. Ty Saini accepted the award.  This award is made possible by the hard work, dedication, and commitment to excellence of our doctors and staff.  Thank you to everyone that made this prestigious recognition possible.